Calgary Office
#302-239 10th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0V9


President and Managing Partner
Steve Gowda
Customplan Financial Advisors Inc
P: (403)-209-3800
F: (403)-209-3820
E: steveg@customplanfinancial.com

Managing Partner
Randy Chapman
Customplan Financial Advisors Inc
P: (403)-209-3800
F: (403)-209-3820
E: randyc@customplanfinancial.com

Managing Partner
Darryl Stinn
Customplan Financial Advisors Inc
P: (403)-209-3800
F: (403)-209-3820
E: darryls@customplanfinancial.com

CEO

Karl Krokosinski
Customplan Financial Advisors Inc
P: (403)-209-3800
F: (403)-209-3820
E: karlk@customplanfinancial.com

V.P. Marketing & Chief Compliance Officer
Ian MacLean
Customplan Financial Advisors Inc.
P: (403)-209-3800
E: ianm@customplanfinancial.com


Administration
Kasia Wieczorkowski

Customplan Financial Advisors Inc.
P: (403)209.3800
F: (403)209.3820
E: kasiak@customplanfinancial.com

--------------------------------------------------

Pincher Creek
Box 910
Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1W0


Doug Thornton
Thornton Financial Strategies
P: (403)-627-3277
E: doug@thorntonfinancialstrategies.com

 

--------------------------------------------------

 

 

British Columbia
Alberta
Saskatchewan
Manitoba
Ontario
Newfoundland
United States
England
Mexico










    Name:     Email:
Designed and powered by Blender Media